danaxco.blogg.se

Planet zoo franchise mode
Planet zoo franchise mode






You start with a limited construction kit and limited funds, then gradually expand both your zoo and your options. Positioned between Career and Creative, Franchise Mode is a slightly structured sandbox. Twice-or three times now, if you count the beta. You could play with a restricted toolbox in someone else’s zoo…or you could just go make your own.Īnd make your own, I did. The prefab zoos Frontier includes for each mission are inspiring, sure, but unlocking all 14 will take a lot of patience. I did dabble in the Career early on, but quickly tired of going through the motions of what felt like an extended tutorial. It’s a lot of hours, most of them spent in Franchise Mode. And they’ve been those scary “Playing a Builder” hours, where you blink and realize six hours disappeared while you were futzing about placing baobab trees and turning a jumble of rocks into a proper bear cave. Having put 10 or so hours into the game during its beta period, I’ve now put an additional 30 into the release build. Planet Zoo has devoured my life, just as I knew it would. We really, really need your money if this zoo’s going to be a success. Exit on the left afterwards, I’m sure you’ve had a wonderful time. It seems I got so absorbed into laying down this marvelous path you see before you…I perhaps ran out of money before buying any animals. What’s that? You want to know where the animals are?įunny story, that. Wander the central courtyard, and gaze upon my azaleas and roses. Admire the ways in which I’ve forced logic upon this illogical landscape, the brick paths I’ve laid and the trees I’ve planted to shade them. Feast your eyes upon my latest creation, a zoo to surpass all zoos.








Planet zoo franchise mode